skip navigation

Varsity Girls Tennis

Regular Season 2018

Girls Tennis 2017


2018 VARSITY GIRLS TENNIS SCHEDULE

VARSITY
DAY DATE EVENT LOCATION TIME
         
Mon. Aug. 13 Wauwatosa Invitational Wauwatosa West High School - Hart Park 9:00 AM
Tues. Aug. 14 Wauwatosa Invitational Wauwatosa West High School - Hart Park 10:00 AM
Fri. Aug. 17 Mukwonago Tournament Mukwonago High School 1:00 PM
Sat. Aug. 18 Mukwonago Tournament Mukwonago High School 9:00 AM
Tues. Aug. 21 Cudahy Cudahy High School 4:00 PM
Thurs. Aug. 23 New Berlin West New Berlin West High School 4:00 PM
Thurs. Aug. 30 Pewaukee Pewaukee High School 4:00 PM

Thurs.

Mon.

Sept. 6

Sept. 10

Shorewood

Cudahy

Shorewood High School

Cudahy High School

4:00 PM

4:00 PM

Tues. Sept. 11 New Berlin Eisenhower Princeton Club 4:00 PM
Thurs. Sept. 13 Greendale Greendale High School 4:00 PM
Wed. Sept. 19 Milwaukee King Merrill Park 3:30 PM
Thurs. Sept. 20 Crossover Match Brown Deer High School 4:00 PM
Tues. Sept. 25 Woodland Conference Tournament Greendale/Greenfield High Schools 12:00 PM
Wed. Sept. 26 Woodland Conference Tournament Greenfield High School 1:30 PM
Mon. Oct. 1 WIAA SUBSECTIONAL North Shore Elite 8:30 AM
Tues. Oct. 2 WIAA SUBSECTIONAL TBD 9:00 AM
Wed. Oct. 3 WIAA SECTIONAL TBD TBD
Thurs. Oct. 4 WIAA SECTIONAL TBD TBD
Thurs. Oct. 11 WIAA STATE INDIVIDUAL TOURNAMENT UW Madison-Nielsen Stadium TBD
Fri. Oct. 12 WIAA STATE INDIVIDUAL TOURNAMENT UW Madison-Nielsen Stadium TBD
Sat. Oct. 13 WIAA STATE INDIVIDUAL TOURNAMENT UW Madison-Nielsen Stadium TBD
Fri. Oct. 19 WIAA STATE TEAM TOURNAMENT UW Madison-Nielsen Stadium TBD
Sat. Oct. 20 WIAA STATE TEAM TOURNAMENT UW Madison-Nielsen Stadium TBD
         
JV
DAY DATE EVENT LOCATION TIME
Wed. Aug. 15 Catholic Memorial Heyer/Woyahn Complex 4:00 PM
Tues. Aug. 21 Cudahy Cudahy High School 4:00 PM
Thurs. Aug. 23 New Berlin West New Berlin West High School 4:00 PM
Wed. Aug. 29 Wauwatosa East Hart Park/Wauwatosa West 4:00 PM
Thurs. Aug. 30 Pewaukee Pewaukee High School 4:00 PM

Thurs.

Mon.

Sept. 6

Sept. 10

Shorewood

Cudahy

Shorewood High School

Cudahy High School

4:00 PM

4:00 PM

Tues. Sept. 11 New Berlin Eisenhower Princeton Club 4:00 PM
Thurs. Sept. 13 Greendale Greendale High School 4:00 PM
Wed. Sept. 19 Milwaukee King Merrill Park 4:00 PM
Thurs. Sept. 20 Crossover Match Brown Deer High School 4:00 PM
Sat. Sept. 22 Woodland Conference Tournament Greendale/Greenfield High Schools 8:00 AM

The Pius XI Girls Tennis Program is a no-cut sport that takes place in the Fall. Players of all levels are encouraged to participate. While tennis is a sport that can be enjoyed well beyond the high school years, it's a great opportunity for students to meet other students in a competitive and cooperative environment.

Practice typically begins on the second Tuesday of August with the varsity team practicing at Wick Field and JV at Juneau High School. Conference matches are Tuesdays and Thursdays, depending on weather conditions. Varsity players all have several Saturday tournaments. Each year the coach hosts an informational meeting for parents and players alike.


Cullen White

Girls Varsity Tennis - Head Coach


Head Varsity Head Coach Cullen White