skip navigation

Varsity Girls Basketball

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Season Results

2018-19 results, remaining schedule, and statistics.


The Lady Popes opened the season with a 78-39 win against East Troy.

Scott Herrick

Head Girls Basketball Coach

Greg Capper

Assistant Varsity Girls Basketball Coach

Jeff Lemmermann

Assistant Varsity Girls Basketball Coach

Erin Stawicki

Assistant Varsity Girls Basketball Coach

Varsity Girls Basketball News

No news currently found.

2018-2019 Girls Basketball Schedule

VARSITY      
DAY DATE EVENT LOCATION TIME
Tues. Nov. 13 East Troy at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 7:15 PM
Sat. Nov. 17 Kimberly Kimberly High School 2:30 PM
Sat. Nov. 24 Brookfield Central Invitational Brookfield Central High School - Main Gym TBD
Fri. Nov. 30 Pewaukee at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 7:15 PM
Tues. Dec. 4 New Berlin Eisenhower New Berlin Eisenhower High School 7:15 PM
Fri. Dec. 7 New Berlin West at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 7:15 PM
Tues. Dec. 11 Wisconsin Lutheran at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 7:15 PM
Thurs. Dec. 13 West Allis Central West Allis Central High School 7:15 PM
Tues. Dec. 18 Greendale at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 7:15 PM
Fri. Dec. 21 Cudahy at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 7:15 PM
Thurs. Dec. 27 Holiday Shootout - South Milwaukee vs Pius XI Waukesha South High School 2:30 PM
Fri. Dec. 28 Holiday Shootout Waukesha South High School TBD
Sat. Jan. 5 Hank Raymonds Classic Shootout-Oak Creek vs Wauwatosa East Pius XI Fieldhouse 12 Noon
Sat. Jan. 5 Hank Raymonds Classic Shootout-Arrowhead vs Beaver Dam Pius XI Fieldhouse 3:00 PM
Sat. Jan. 5 Hank Raymonds Classic Shootout-Brookfield Central vs Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 6:15 PM
Tues. Jan. 8 Pewaukee Pewaukee High School 7:15 PM
Fri. Jan. 11 New Berlin Eisenhower at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 7:15 PM
Tues. Jan. 15 Oak Creek at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 7:15 PM
Fri. Jan. 18 New Berlin West New Berlin West High School 7:15 PM
Fri. Jan. 25 Wisconsin Lutheran Wisconsin Lutheran High School 7:15 PM
Tues. Jan. 29 West Allis Central at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 7:15 PM
Fri. Feb. 1 Greendale Greendale High School 7:15 PM
Fri. Feb. 8 Brown Deer Brown Deer High School 7:15 PM
Tues. Feb. 12 Woodland East vs Woodland West Pius XI Fieldhouse 7:15 PM
Tues. Feb. 19 WIAA REGIONAL TBD 7:00 PM
Fri. Feb. 22 WIAA REGIONAL TBD 7:00 PM
Sat. Feb. 23 WIAA REGIONAL TBD 7:00 PM
Thurs. Feb. 28 WIAA SECTIONAL TBD 7:00 PM
Sat. Mar. 2 WIAA SECTIONAL Whitefish Bay High School 1:30 PM
Thurs. Mar. 7 WIAA STATE TOURNAMENT RESCH CENTER TBD
Fri. Mar. 8 WIAA STATE TOURNAMENT RESCH CENTER TBD
Sat. Mar. 9 WIAA STATE TOURNAMENT RESCH CENTER TBD
JV
DAY DATE EVENT LOCATION TIME
Sat. Nov. 10 Scrimmage at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 1:00 PM
Tues. Nov. 13 East Troy at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 5:45 PM
Sat. Nov. 17 Kimberly Kimberly High School 1:00 PM
Sat. Nov. 24 Brookfield Central Invitational Brookfield Central High School 9:00 AM
Fri. Nov. 30 Pewaukee at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 5:45 PM
Tues. Dec. 4 New Berlin Eisenhower New Berlin Eisenhower High School 5:45 PM
Fri. Dec. 7 New Berlin West at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 5:45 PM
Tues. Dec. 11 Wisconsin Lutheran at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 5:45 PM
Thurs. Dec. 13 West Allis Central West Allis Central High School 5:45 PM
Tues. Dec. 18 Greendale at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 5:45 PM
Thurs. Dec. 20 Wauwatosa East Wauwatosa East High School 7:30 PM
Fri. Dec. 21 Cudahy at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 5:45 PM
Thurs. Dec. 27 Holiday Shootout - South Milwaukee vs Pius XI Waukesha South High School 1:00 PM
Fri. Dec. 28 Holiday Shootout Waukesha South High School TBD
Tues. Jan. 8 Pewaukee Pewaukee High School 5:45 PM
Fri. Jan. 11 New Berlin Eisenhower at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 5:45 PM
Tues. Jan. 15 Oak Creek at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 5:45 PM
Fri. Jan. 18 New Berlin West New Berlin West High School 5:45 PM
Fri. Jan. 25 Wisconsin Lutheran Wisconsin Lutheran High School 5:45 PM
Tues. Jan. 29 West Allis Central at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 5:45 PM
Fri. Feb. 1 Greendale Greendale High School 5:45 PM
Fri. Feb. 8 Brown Deer Brown Deer High School 5:45 PM
Tues. Feb. 12 Woodland East vs Woodland West Pius XI Fieldhouse 5:45 PM
JV-2    
DAY DATE EVENT LOCATION TIME
Sat. Nov. 10 Brookfield Central Scrimmage Brookfield Central High School - Main Gym 1:00 PM

Tues.

Sat.

Nov. 13

Nov. 17

East Troy at Pius XI

Greenfield

Pius XI Fieldhouse

Greenfield High School

5:45 PM

2:00 PM

Tues. Nov. 20 St. Augustine St. Augustine High School 5:30 PM
Fri. Nov. 30 Pewaukee at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 4:15 PM
Tues. Dec. 4 New Berlin Eisenhower New Berlin Eisenhower High School 4:15 PM
Fri. Dec. 7 Greenfield at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 4:15 PM
Tues. Dec. 11 Wisconsin Lutheran at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 4:15 PM
Thurs. Dec. 13 West Allis Central West Allis Central High School 4:15 PM
Tues. Dec. 18 Greendale at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 4:15 PM
Thurs. Dec. 20 Wauwatosa East Wauwatosa East High School 6:00 PM
Fri. Dec. 21 Cudahy at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 4:15 PM

Sat.

 

Sat.

Dec. 29

Jan. 5

Hamilton-Sussex

 

Brookfield Central Tournament (two games)

Hamilton High School-Sussex

 

Brookfield Central High School - Main Gym

4:00 PM

 

TBD

Tues. Jan. 8 Pewaukee Pewaukee High School 5:45 PM
Fri. Jan. 11 New Berlin Eisenhower at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 4:15 PM
Tues. Jan. 15 Oak Creek at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 4:15 PM
Fri. Jan. 18 New Berlin West New Berlin West High School 4:15 PM
Fri. Jan. 25 Wisconsin Lutheran Wisconsin Lutheran High School 4:15 PM
Tues. Jan. 29 West Allis Central at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 4:15 PM
Thurs. Jan. 31 St. Augustine Preparatory at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 6:30 PM
Fri. Feb. 1 Greendale Greendale High School 4:15 PM
Fri. Feb. 8 Brown Deer Brown Deer High School 4:15 PM
Tues. Feb. 12 Woodland East vs Woodland West Pius XI Fieldhouse 4:15 PM
         
VARSITY RESERVE    
DAY DATE EVENT LOCATION TIME
Sat. Dec. 15 Franklin Franklin High School 10:30 AM
Sat. Dec. 22 Arrowhead Arrowhead High School - South Campus 10:30 AM
Sat. Jan. 12 Sussex Hamilton Sussex Hamilton 10:30 AM
Sat. Jan. 19 Kettle Moraine at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 10:30 AM
Sat. Jan. 26 Waukesha South at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 10:30 AM
Sat. Feb. 2 Sussex Hamilton at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 10:30 AM
Sat. Feb. 9 Waukesha South Waukesha South High School 10:30 AM
         
JV-2 RESERVE    
DAY DATE EVENT LOCATION TIME
Wed. Dec. 5 Divine Savior Holy Angels Divine Savior Holy Angels High School 4:15 PM
Sat. Dec. 15 Franklin Franklin High School 9:00 AM
Sat. Dec. 22 Arrowhead Arrowhead High School - South Campus 9:00 AM
Sat. Jan. 12 Sussex Hamilton Sussex Hamilton 10:30 AM
Sat. Jan. 19 Kettle Moraine at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 10:30 AM
Sat. Jan. 26 Waukesha South at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 10:30 AM
Sat. Feb. 2 Sussex Hamilton at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 10:30 AM
Sat. Feb. 9 Divine Savior Holy Angels at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 10:30 AM