skip navigation

Varsity Girls Soccer

Regular Season 2019

2019 Varsity Girls Soccer


2019 JV GIRLS SOCCER TEAM

2019 GIRLS SOCCER TRYOUT INFORMATION

Pius XI girls soccer is a fun and competitive sport in which the girls will have an opportunity to compete in one of the best conferences in the State.

 

TRYOUTS BEGIN:

DATE:           Monday, March 18th thru Friday, March 22nd

TIME:            6:30 pm to 8:00 pm

LOCATION:  Pius XI Fieldhouse

 

PRACTICE BEGINS Monday, April 1st

3:45 pm – 5:15 pm at Rainbow Park, South 116th Street

Recent Girls Soccer News

No news currently found.

2019 VARSITY GIRLS SOCCER SCHEDULE

VARSITY    
DAY DATE EVENT LOCATION TIME
Tues. April 2 Milwaukee Lutheran at Pius XI Wisconsin Lutheran College Fields 6:30 PM
Thurs. April 4 New Berlin West New Berlin West High School 4:30 PM
Fri. April 5 St. Anthony at Pius XI Wisconsin Lutheran College Fields 6:30 PM
Tues. April 9 Wisconsin Lutheran at Pius XI Wisconsin Lutheran College Fields 6:30 PM
Thurs. April 11 Shorewood at Pius XI Wisconsin Lutheran College Fields 6:30 PM
Sat. April 13 Cristo Rey Jesuit at Pius XI Wisconsin Lutheran College Fields 2:00 PM
Tues. April 16 Cudahy Cudahy High School 4:30 PM

Thurs.

Tues.

April 18

April 23

West Allis Central

Shorewood at Pius XI

West Allis Athletic Complex-Soccer Stadium

Wisconsin Lutheran College Fields

6:30 PM

6:30 PM

Thurs.

April 25 Waukesha North Waukesha North High School 6:30 PM
Tues. April 30 Brown Deer at Pius XI Wisconsin Lutheran College Fields 6:30 PM
Thurs. May 2 Greendale at Pius XI Wisconsin Lutheran College Fields 6:30 PM
Sat. May 4 Waukesha South Waukesha South High School 1:00 PM
Tues. May 7 Greenfield Greenfield High School 4:30 PM
Thurs. May 9 South Milwaukee South Milwaukee Soccer Complex (offsite) 6:30 PM
Sat. May 11 St. Thomas More  PARENT DAY Wisconsin Lutheran College Fields 1:00 PM
Tues. May 14 Whitnall at Pius XI  SENIOR NIGHT Wisconsin Lutheran College Fields 6:30 PM
Thurs. May 16 New Berlin Eisenhower at Pius XI Wisconsin Lutheran College Fields 6:30 PM
Fri. May 17 Sturgeon Bay Tournament (1 GAME) Sturgeon Bay High School - Clark Soccer Field 5:00 PM

Sat.

Mon.

May 18

May 20

Sturgeon Bay Tournament (2 GAMES)

Brown Deer

Sturgeon Bay High School - Clark Soccer Field

Wisconsin Lutheran College Fields

9:00 AM

6:30 PM

Tues.

Wed.

May 21

May 22

Pewaukee

Greendale at Pius XI

Pewaukee High School

Wisconsin Lutheran College Fields

6:30 PM

4:15 PM

Thurs. May 23 Alumni Game Wisconsin Lutheran College Fields 6:30 PM
Thurs. May 30 WIAA REGIONAL TBD TBD
Sat. June 1 WIAA REGIONAL TBD TBD
Thurs. June 6 WIAA SECTIONAL TBD TBD
Sat. June 8 WIAA SECTIONAL TBD TBD
Thurs. June 13 WIAA STATE TOURNAMENT UIHLEIN SOCCER PARK TBD
Fri. June 14 WIAA STATE TOURNAMENT UIHLEIN SOCCER PARK TBD
Sat. June 15 WIAA STATE TOURNAMENT UIHLEIN SOCCER PARK TBD
JV        
DAY DATE EVENT LOCATION TIME
Tues. April 2 New Berlin West at Pius XI Wisconsin Lutheran College Fields 4:30 PM
Thurs. April 4 New Berlin West New Berlin West High School 4:30 PM
Thurs. April 11 Shorewood at Pius XI Wisconsin Lutheran College Fields 4:30 PM

Sat.

Tues.

April 13

April 23

Cristo Rey Jesuit at Pius XI

Shorewood at Pius XI

Wisconsin Lutheran College Fields

Wisconsin Lutheran College Fields

12:00 Noon

4:30 PM

Mon. April 29 Homestead Homestead High School 5:00 PM
Thurs. May 2 Greendale at Pius XI Wisconsin Lutheran College Fields 4:30 PM
Sat. May 4 Waukesha South Waukesha South High School 11:00 AM
Tues. May 7 Greenfield Greenfield High School 4:30 PM
Thurs. May 9 South Milwaukee South Milwaukee Soccer Complex (offsite) 4:30 PM
Sat. May 11 St. Thomas More at Pius XI Wisconsin Lutheran College Fields 11:00 AM
Mon. May 13 Homestead Homestead High School 5:00 PM

Thurs.

Sat.

May 16

May 18

New Berlin Eisenhower at Pius XI

Ronald Reagan Invitational

Wisconsin Lutheran College Fields

Custer Stadium, 5075 N. Sherman Blvd.

4:30 PM

9:10 AM

Tues.

Wed.

May 21

May 22

Pewaukee

Greendale at Pius XI

Pewaukee High School

Wisconsin Lutheran College Fields

4:30 PM

6:15 PM

 


Hansi Herzog

Head Varsity Girls Soccer Coach

TJ Krause

Assistant Varsity Girls Soccer Coach

Jon Stewart

Assistant Varsity Girls Soccer Coach

Mary Krupka

General Manager