skip navigation

Season Results

2019-20 results, remaining schedule, and statistics.


2019-2020 Varsity Girls Basketball

Blast from the past: Pius Defeats Racine Case

From March, 2011 - The Lady Popes knock off Samantha Logic and Racine Case to advance to the state tournament.

2019 -2020 Girls Basketball Schedule

VARSITY      
DAY DATE EVENT LOCATION TIME
Sat. Nov. 16 Brookfield Central Scrimmage Brookfield Central High School - Main Gym 9:30 AM
Tues. Nov. 19 East Troy at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 7:15 PM
Sat. Nov. 23 Kimberly at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 2:45 PM
Sat. Nov. 30 Brookfield Central Showcase vs Stevens Point Brookfield Central High School - Auxiliary Gym 3:15 PM
Fri. Dec. 6 New Berlin West New Berlin West High School 7:00 PM
Tues. Dec. 10 West Allis Central West Allis Central High School 7:00 PM
Fri. Dec. 13 Pewaukee at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 7:00 PM
Tues. Dec. 17 Greendale Greendale High School 7:00 PM
Fri. Dec. 20 New Berlin Eisenhower at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 7:00 PM
Fri. Dec. 27 Watertown Holiday Classic vs Slinger Watertown High School 4:00 PM
Sat. Dec. 28 Watertown Holiday Classic vs Rhinelander Watertown High School 10:45 AM
Tues. Jan. 7 Milwaukee Lutheran Milwaukee Lutheran High School 7:00 PM
Fri. Jan. 10 Wisconsin Lutheran at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 6:00 PM
Fri. Jan. 17 Pius XI at Pewaukee Pewaukee High School 7:00 PM
Fri. Jan. 24 New Berlin Eisenhower New Berlin Eisenhower High School 7:00 PM
Tues. Jan. 28 New Berlin West at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 7:00 PM
Fri. Jan. 31 Wisconsin Lutheran   Wisconsin Lutheran High School 6:00 PM
Sat. Feb. 1 Hank Raymonds Classic - Catholic Memorial vs Thomas More Pius XI Fieldhouse 10:00 AM
Sat. Feb. 1 Hank Raymonds Classic - New Berlin Eisenhower vs Oak Creek Pius XI Fieldhouse 1:15 PM
Sat. Feb. 1 Hank Raymonds Classic - Arrowhead vs Brookfield Central Pius XI Fieldhouse 4:30 PM
Sat. Feb. 1 Hank Raymonds Classic - Wauwatosa East vs Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 7:45 PM
Tues. Feb. 4 West Allis Central at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 7:00 PM
Fri. Feb. 7 Greendale at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 7:00 PM
Fri. Feb. 14 Whitnall at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 7:00 PM
Tues. Feb. 18 Crossover vs South Milwaukee South Milwaukee High School 7:00 PM
Fri. Feb. 21 Oak Creek   Oak Creek High School 7:00 PM
Tues. Feb. 25 WIAA REGIONAL TBD 7:00 PM
Fri. Feb. 28 WIAA REGIONAL TBD 7:00 PM
Sat. Feb. 29 WIAA REGIONAL TBD 7:00 PM
Thurs. Mar. 5 WIAA SECTIONAL TBD 7:00 PM
Sat. Mar. 7 WIAA SECTIONAL TBD TBD
Fri. Mar. 13 WIAA STATE TOURNAMENT RESCH CENTER - GREEN BAY TBD
Sat. Mar. 14 WIAA STATE TOURNAMENT RESCH CENTER - GREEN BAY TBD

 

JV

DAY DATE EVENT LOCATION TIME
Sat. Nov. 16 Scrimmage at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 12 NOON
Tues. Nov. 19 East Troy at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 5:45 PM
Sat. Nov. 23 Kimberly at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 1:00 PM
Sat. Nov. 30 Brookfield Central Showcase vs Stevens Point Pilgrim Park Middle School Gymnasium 1:45 PM
Fri. Dec. 6 New Berlin West New Berlin West High School 5:40 PM
Sat. Dec. 7 Wauwatosa East at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 12:00 PM
Tues. Dec. 10 West Allis Central West Allis Central High School 5:40 PM
Fri. Dec. 13 Pewaukee at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 5:40 PM
Sat. Dec. 14 Brookfield Central at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 12:00 PM
Tues. Dec. 17 Greendale Greendale High School 5:40 PM
Fri. Dec. 20 New Berlin Eisenhower at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 5:40 PM
Tues. Jan. 7 Milwaukee Lutheran Milwaukee Lutheran High School 5:40 PM
Fri. Jan. 10 Wisconsin Lutheran Wisconsin Lutheran High School 4:00 PM
Fri. Jan. 17 Pius XI at Pewaukee Pewaukee High School 5:40 PM
Fri. Jan. 24 New Berlin Eisenhower New Berlin Eisenhower High School 5:40 PM
Tues. Jan. 28 New Berlin West at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 5:40 PM
Fri. Jan. 31 Wisconsin Lutheran at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 4:00 PM
Tues. Feb. 4 West Allis Central at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 5:40 PM
Fri. Feb. 7 Greendale at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 5:40 PM
Sat. Feb. 8 Brookfield Central Brookfield Central High School - Aux Gym 11:30 AM
Fri. Feb. 14 Whitnall at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 5:40 PM
Tues. Feb. 18 Crossover vs South Milwaukee South Milwaukee High School 5:40 PM
Sat. Feb. 21 Oak Creek   Oak Creek High School 5:30 PM
         
VARSITY RESERVE    
DAY DATE EVENT LOCATION TIME
Sat. Dec. 7 Fort Atkinson at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 10:00 AM
Sat. Dec. 14 Arrowhead    Arrowhead High School 10:00 AM
Sat. Jan. 4 Kettle Moraine at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 10:30 AM
Sat. Jan. 11 Sussex Hamilton   Sussex Hamilton High School 10:30 AM
Sat. Jan. 18 Franklin at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 10:30 AM
Sat. Feb. 8 Sussex Hamilton at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 10:30 AM
Tues. Feb. 11 Fort Atkinson at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 6:45 PM
Sat. Feb. 22 Arrowhead at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 10:30 AM
         
JV-2 RESERVE    
DAY DATE EVENT LOCATION TIME
Tues. Dec. 3 Divine Savior Holy Angels Divine Savior Holy Angels High School 4:15 PM

Thurs.

Thurs.

Dec. 19

Jan. 16

St. Augustine Preparatory

St. Augustine Preparatory

St. Augustine High School

Pius XI Fieldhouse

5:30 PM

6:45 PM

Sat. Jan. 18 Franklin at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 10:30 AM
Sat. Feb. 8 Sussex Hamilton at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 10:30 AM
Thurs. Feb. 20 St. Augustine at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 6:30 PM
Sat. Feb. 22 Arrowhead at Pius XI Pius XI Fieldhouse 10:30 AM

 

 


Scott Herrick

Scott Herrick

Head Girls Basketball Coach

Jeff  Lemmerman

Jeff Lemmerman

Assistant Varsity Girls Basketball Coach

Eric Malecki

Assistant Varsity Girls Basketball Coach

Erin Stawicki

Erin Stawicki

Assistant Varsity Girls Basketball Coach

Stan  Zurawski

Stan Zurawski

Assistant Girls Basketball Coach